Personnel

Your El Jardin Water Supply Corporation staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

General Manager Mario A. Sais msais@eljardinwsc.com
Administrative Assistant Jessica Sanchez jsanchez@eljardinwsc.com
Customer Service Representative Bertha Urvina burvina@eljardinwsc.com
Customer Service Representative Karla De La Garza kdelagarza@eljardinwsc.com
Customer Service Representative Clarisa Alvarado calvarado@eljardinwsc.com

Operations Personnel

Distribution Manager Felipe Cantu fcantu@eljardinwsc.com
Foreman Mario Flores mflores@eljardinwsc.com
Distribution Assistant Enrique Herrera