Personnel

Your El Jardin Water Supply Corporation staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

General Manager Jessica Sanchez jsanchez@eljardinwsc.com
Assistant General Manager Mario Flores mflores@eljardinwsc.com
Office Manager Bertha Urvina burvina@eljardinwsc.com
Accounts Payable Yazmin E. Sanchez ysanchez@eljardinwsc.com
Administrative Assistant Laurel Esquivel-Morales lesquivel@eljardinwsc.com
Customer Service Representative Roxanne Martinez rmartinez@eljardinwsc.com

Operations Personnel

Lead Distribution Technician Rolando Rodriguez rrodriguez@eljardinwsc.com
Distribution Foreman Enrique Herrera eherrera@eljardinwsc.com